Contact The Village Board

President: Mark Homan, mark@ursavillage.org
Clerk: Erica Parrish, erica@ursavillage.org
Secretary/Treasurer: Deb Rabe, debbie@ursavillage.org
Superintendent: Terry Homan, terry@ursavillage.org
Assistant Superintendent: Brad Parrish, brad@ursavillage.org
Trustees:
Stan Burke, stan@ursavillage.org
Rob Kuhn, rob@ursavillage.org
Peggy Homan, peggy@ursavillage.org
Dennis Boccardi, dennis@ursavillage.org
Mike Rabe, mike@ursavillage.org
Scott Dedert, scott@ursavillage.org

Trustee Assignments:
Water/Sewer: Mike Rabe & Scott Dedert
Park: Peggy Homan & Mike Rabe
Town Hall, Office: Dennis Boccardi & Peggy Homan
Streets/Sidewalks: Stan Burke & Rob Kuhn
Deputy & Ordinance Enforcement:  Rob Kuhn, Stan Burke & Deputy Gunnar Caster
Employment Matters, Wages, Insurance: Scott Dedert & Dennis Boccardi
Ordinance Review and Updates: Terry Homan, Brad Parrish, Village Secretary and Board Members assist as needed.

If you have an issue, suggestion or Ideal for any of the assignments,
you can email the designated person above by clicking on their email above.

——————————————————————————————————————–

If you would like to see any Village Agenda, Minutes or Ordinances then
please email Village Clerk Erica Parrish at erica@ursavillage.org

 Meetings: Village Meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of the month.
The Agenda for each meeting is Posted 48hrs before the meeting on
the Village Office window, on the Village Website and on the Ursa Village Facebook page.

Public is welcome to come to the meetings and address any
comments and/or concerns to the Board.
If you have a particular concern or comment and would
like to address it to a Trustee before the next meeting, then you
may contact Erica Parrish at the email above or call the Village Office.
The Village Office hrs are 9am-12pm M-F.
If you call after hrs then you may leave a message on the Village answering machine.